• Friends of Robert Young

Robert Young part of Rockford Chamber "40 Leaders Under 40" class of 2019

Updated: Nov 13, 2019

On November 7, hundreds of community members gathered to celebrate the Rockford Chamber of Commerce's 2019 "40 Leaders Under 40" honorees. This year's honorees represent a diverse array of backgrounds and industries, including health care, architecture, construction, government and broadcasting, among others.

Here are the 40 honorees:

• Danielle Angileri, NAMA Northern Illinois

• Andre Balka, SupplyCore Inc.

• Jake Castanza, Project First Rate

• Matthew Dalstrom, Saint Anthony College of Nursing

• Kira Devin, Prairie State Legal Services

• Kelly J. Epperson, Rosecrance Health Network

• Justin Djuane Francis, Soar Radio

• Antwon George, Winnebago County Health Department

• Emily Hardy, Prairie State Legal Services

• Daniel Huntley, WilliamsMcCarthy LLP

• Theresa Kegley, Movement Fitness

• Jaclyn Kolodziej, Transatlantic Connection Inc.

• Greg Lundquist, Blackhawk Bank

• Meredith Stoll, Crusader Community Health Foundation

• Amy McIntyre, Rockford Park District

• Ryan G. Monette, Savant Capital Management

• Dr. Zakera Nanabawa, Crusader Community Health

• Rebecca Nunes, Stenstrom Construction Group

• Zack Oakley, Chicago Rockford International Airport

• Thomas Person, Serola Biomechanics Inc.

• Danial Petrie, Townsquare Media

• Alderman Bill Rose, city of Rockford

• Ryan Rydell, RyCom Creative

• Amber Sanders, Blackhawk Bank

• Ashley Sarver, Gary W. Anderson Architects

• Peter Schmeling, Schmeling Construction Co.

• Dr. Kyle Shick, OSF Healthcare

• Colin Simpson, Imperien

• Andrew Smith, Collins Aerospace

• Jennifer Smith, Community Foundation of Northern Illinois

• Brooke Spencer, Mercyhealth

• Dr. Sumeet K. Tewani, Rockford Gastroenterology Associates

• Nicole Ticknor, 17th Judicial Circuit Domestic Violence Coordinated Courts

• Gabrielle Torina, U.S. House of Representatives

• Trisha Tousant, YMCA of Rock River Valley

• Sydney Turner, Region 1 Planning Council

• Ashleigh Van Thiel, Keith Country Day School

• Rob Young, Midwest Packaging and Container

• Kika Young-Risa, Forest City Gear

• Lauren Zerey, SupplyCore Inc.

Learn more and view photos from the event: https://www.rrstar.com/news/20191107/chamber-names-rockfords-40-leaders-under-40

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All